CHECKPOINT SEQUENCE 4 - 4ème (Apollo 13)

Publié le par your teacher

JE SAIS RAPPORTER LES PAROLES DE QUELQU'UN
     mets les phrases suivantes au discours indirect. Fais attention au temps dans l'amorce

1. John tells Peter: "I'm very tired".
2. Peter asked Susan : "Can you speak German?"
3. She says: "I want you to drive me to London"
4. The teacher told us : " listen to me".
5. The teacher asks the pupils : "where are you going?"


JE SAIS CONJUGUER AU PRETERIT "BE + ING"
1. I (play) football in the garden while mum (cook)
2. the children (listen) to the teacher when the headteacher (arrive).
3. It (rain) outside so we (not - go out)


JE SAIS CHOISIR ENTRE LE PRETERIT SIMPLE ET LE PRETERIT "BE +ING"
 Do you know what (happen) to me last night? I (have) a nice cup of tea in bed when the lights (go out). I (jump) out of bed in my pyjamas and (run) to the telephone. I (look for) the telephone book in the dark when I (hear) a horrible scream. It (be) the neighbour's voice....




COMMENT DIRE

J'étais en train de lire quand le téléphone sonna.
Pierre me dit qu'il avait peur.
Regarde le ciel, il va pleuvoir.
Ma mère marchait dans la rue quand elle trouva un portemonnaie (wallet).
Susan demande à sa mère si elle peut aller au cinéma ce soir.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
F
<br /> Est-ce qu'on peut avoir "was having" dans une phrase ?<br /> <br /> Thank you<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Y
<br /> oui pas de problème,<br /> <br /> <br />